Review

Google Reviews

Mommy Ayo
Mommy Ayo
2024-03-16
Shavontae and John were amazing! They were very knowledgeable and interactive. We had a great time.
Jen Katsev
Jen Katsev
2024-02-25
The tour was comprehensive and our guide Shavontae and driver Roger were both knowledgeable and engaging with a good sense of humor! They also gave us yummy plantain chips. However, the entire tour was from inside the bus except a photo with a Bob Marley statue, so I did not get to take the pictures I wanted of the landmarks and points of interest. The tour also did not give an in depth history of Kingston, but it did go over all the buildings we were passing on our route with some background about them.
Yanique Dickson
Yanique Dickson
2024-02-23
The tour guide and the driver were very professional and knowledgeable about the city. They were also very engaging. Would recommend to anyone wanting a tour of Kingston.
Joan Stephenson
Joan Stephenson
2024-02-20
Our driver and tour guide, David and Shavontae were absolutely delightful. They were both very knowledgeable and a pleasure to be with. Tour was enjoyable and my colleague and I got to see another side of the island away from the sun, sea etc. Would do the tour again with these two. Big thanks to David and Shavontae.
Lorna Tullis
Lorna Tullis
2024-02-03
I had an amazing time, Shavontae took her time explaining the history of ionic places which i shall go back and spend sometime there. John was an experienced driver especially driving down the narrow roads he also recommend where to eat ( I love seafood) it was on point. I highly recommend this trip really worth the experience knowing Kingston 🇯🇲
Jonas Tiger-Wedin
Jonas Tiger-Wedin
2024-01-04
Super interesting and comfortable bus! Our tour guide Shavontae and driver John was excellent, super knowledgeble and we felt safe the whole time
Bob Flagg
Bob Flagg
2024-01-03
Great tour to see highlights of city along with knowledgeable guide. Devon House, Bob Marley statue and lovely Heroes Park. Good tour to get to know where to visit on your own. Shavontae very knowledgeable and friendly. John was great driver. Thanx so much.
Adria
Adria
2023-12-12
We had a great tour in Kingston with guide Shavontae who was very pleasant and well informed about the highlights of Kingston. Driver John was also great. He even told us Dutch people about Hans Brinker with his finger in the dike!😂 We can absolutely recommend it! Adria & Guus
barbara carini
barbara carini
2023-11-23
nice tour with our guide Shavontae. in 2 and a half hours we got to know a lot more about kingston. i would recommend it :) coffe and paninis were also tasty!
Trev
Trev
2023-10-20
Mi experiencia con los recorridos turísticos por la ciudad de Kingston fue excepcional. Desde el momento en que nos unimos al recorrido, quedé impresionado por la profesionalidad y conocimiento de nuestro guía. Fue evidente que estaban apasionados por su ciudad y su historia. El recorrido en sí fue informativo y entretenido, proporcionando una visión profunda de los lugares históricos y los tesoros culturales de Kingston. Además, la organización fue impecable, y nos llevaron a los lugares más destacados de la ciudad de manera eficiente.

Video Reviews

Customer Reviews

1 Videos

7 Reviews

HEATHER KNOWLES
5

INCREDIBLE TOUR

Visited Kingston on 2 days vacation. Wanted to see most of the city with very little time on my hands. I found the Kingston City Guided Tour to be the best value for money. In 2.5 hours I was able to see a lot of historical and interesting sites. The bus was very new, safe and the driver was good. The tour guide was lovely.

REBECCA MCKINLEY
1

REALLY AWESOME

This city tour reminds me of when I did the tour of Barcelona. The sights to which we were introduced during the tour as truly rich with history. As an architect I was impressed with the original architecture from the colonial era of the Spanish and the English when they controlled Jamaica. The tour guide was very engaging and knowledgeable. I had fun and got a well deserved break from my meetings which always take up my time when I visit my clients in Kingston.

KARISA GRETSKY
5

FANTASTIC TOUR

I've been coming to Kingston on business for several years and unfortunately have really only travelled from the hotel to my meetings during my visit. This tour of the City of Kingston was really fantastic and engaging. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and gave my business partner and I a solid overview of the history, architecture, music and food associated with the country's capital. I was also able to take a picture with the Bob Marley statue as well as the former Mansion of Jamaica's first black Millionaire called Devon house. This guided sightseeing tour of Kingston is similar to the city tours of Europe and the big USA cities. It is safe fun and enjoyable.

Robert
1

PURELY AWESOME

This guided tour is purely awesome. Just like the tour I took in London, this Kingston Tour is very exciting and engaging. The tour is full of historic information, reggae music and intriguing stories. This is a must for any visitor to Kingston.

Angela
5

Amazing Kingston Tour

Very informative tour. Its a wonderful way to learn about Jamaica and her rich history. The staff was fun, friendly and warm. I had an amazing time.

Krysta B
5

Best of Kingston

I had the most remarkable city tour. Not only was everything perfect, but our guide was truly knowledgeable and did her best to make this trip memorable. As a Jamaican born and bred, I was presently surprised to learn so much about a city that I thought I knew everything about! Will definitely recommend that everyone take this amazing city tour!

J. Carby
5

Best tour in Kingston

VERY INFORMATIVE TOUR, FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE RIDE. JAMAICA HAS SUCH A RICH HISTORY.. A MUST DO WHILE IN KINGSTON. I HAD A GRAND TIME.

Write a Review